• 自适应 IT 解决方案
  • 有深度的服务
  • “立足本地,放眼全球”
  • 卓越的服务
  • 为 IT 领导者提供更强的控制力

    我们开发了一套自适应 IT 服务和支持解决方案,旨在满足您不断演变的 IT 基础结构的独特要求。借助我们的方法,IT 领导者可以有策略性地利用互补性的 IT 服务套件来创建支持解决方案以满足具体要求。

    通过增强运营实力并弥合运营缺口,我们的目标是帮助组织提高预算使用效率、简化运营工作流和流程、提供对 IT 资产和服务合同管理的更有力的控制以及提高整体工作效率来提高 ITIL 遵从性。

  • 由我们的客户推动

    自 1981 年以来,客户驱动型服务策略直接促成了我们的成功。我们提供的服务以及我们运营的剧院也是通过此方法获得的直接结果。作为全球数千家公司的受信任顾问,我们非常关心客户的成功并确保我们提供的所有 IT 服务在帮助客户发展业务方面发挥重要作用。除了 SMS,再没有其他的 IT 服务提供商会直接关注客户的运营效率和成本降低。

    SMS 不只是提供简单的故障/修复服务而已,Gartner 和 IDC 深知这一点,并且有一系列支持案例可以证明这一点。

  • 可靠的服务交付模式

    我们投入了大量的时间和精力来开发一个全球支持结构,旨在确保为每个客户提供具有相同的可靠性和高品质的服务,无论这些客户的位置或服务要求如何。我们的依托本地的全球支持方案的组织方式使得我们提供的 IT 服务不仅能够在全球范围内按照标准化、可控的方式送达,而且还能提供本地响应、升级和管理以及较大的灵活度来满足客户的独特需求。

    借助已构建到支持基础结构中的高效率、全球交付一致性和成本效益,我们提供无与伦比的 IT 服务和支持,它们将帮助您的企业实现运营和预算目标。

  • 在我们的服务过程中严把质量关

    我们致力于提供最好的IT服务和支持,每次提供服务前便会开始质量把控。 为了确保我们的客户和内部支持团队对于新合同有一个良好的开端,我们开创了服务保障流程。 这个全面的流程对于确保将所有潜在风险最小化、所有各方能够有效沟通起到了关键作用。

    在整个过程中,我们的目标是给与我们的新客户最大的信心,让他们相信我们有能力在不影响他们的业务活动的情况下实现向SMS服务和支持的无缝对接。

主页

• Adaptive IT Solutions
  • Service with Depth
  • "Locally Global"
  • ITAM is Integrated
  • Giving IT Leaders Greater Control

    We have developed an adaptive suite of IT service and support solutions designed to meet the unique requirements of your continually evolving IT infrastructure. Our approach allows IT leaders to strategically leverage our complementary suite of IT services to create a support solution to fit exacting requirements.

    By reinforcing operational strengths and closing operational gaps, our goal is to help organizations drive ITIL compliance by increasing budget efficiency, streamlining operational workflows and processes, providing greater control over management of IT assets and service contracts and boosting overall productivity.

  • Driven by Our Clients

    Since 1981, our success has been the direct result of our client-driven services strategy. The services we provide, and the theaters in which we operate, are a direct result of this approach. As a trusted advisor to thousands of companies around the world, we care deeply about the success of our clients and ensure every IT service we offer plays a role in helping their business thrive. No other IT services provider directly focuses on operational efficiencies and expense reductions for its clients like SMS.

    Well known by Gartner and IDC, and having a long list of support references, SMS offers more than simple break/fix services.

  • A Solid Service Delivery Model

    We have invested a great deal of time and effort into building a global support structure that ensures the same dependability and high quality of service for every client regardless of their location or service requirements. Our “locally global” support model is structured in such a way that the IT services we provide are globally available, standardized, and controlled, but also provide a local response, escalation, and management, along with the flexibility to meet the unique needs of our clients.

    With efficiency, global delivery consistency and cost effectiveness built into the foundation of our support infrastructure, we provide unequaled IT service and support that will help your business meet its operational and budgetary goals.

  • Providing More Value

    We know the importance of having the right tools for the job. We also know that the tools required for proper ITAM can be very expensive, time consuming to implement, and a burden to manage. The good news is, every SMS client is provided with the right tools for the job of ITAM, for free. And, to ease the burden even further, all client asset and service contract information is pre-populated into our system. Our clients don’t have to do anything but hit the ground running.

    From day one, the added value received from SMS begins to provide a return, without any additional investment.

Home